

www.flofr.com

## PROCLAMATION

I, Russell C. Weigel, III, as Commissioner of the Office of Financial Regulation, by the power vested in me through Section 655.90, Florida Statutes, do hereby acknowledge the emergency conditions in Florida that may be caused by what is known as Hurricane Sally, and therefore authorize state, national, and federally chartered financial institutions located in the following counties: Escambia, Santa Rosa, Bay, Calhoun, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Liberty, Okaloosa, Walton, and Washington, to close or remain closed until the officers of such institutions advise me that the emergency conditions no longer exist.

Dated this 15 day of September 2020.



Russell C. Weigel, III Commissioner Florida Office of Financial Regulation